Hello world! from Hannah

Hello blog readers!

This is new for me (Hannah). I have always wanted to blog. It is something that I wanted to do for a long time. The best part about starting this blog is that my best friend is writing with me! We are taking on this project as a ministry and for fun! We have many things that we are going to write/post. We are planning on posting pictures, crafts, and other things that we are doing as well!

We hope that this blog encourages you. From one sister in Christ to another.

I am looking forward to the next blog post!

Hannah

Jude 1:24-25

Leave a Reply

