Summer in spring when there really should be snow on the ground

It feels like summer, yet it’s only the first day of spring. The grass is getting close to needing mowed, and flowers are blooming left and right. The skies are blue and the sun is shining.

There should be snow on the ground. This weather is weird, but I’m loving it. Basically, I’ve been in shorts all week. I don’t think I’ve ever done that in March before. Insane, I’m telling you. And right now, I’m loving insane.

(Sorry if the picture comes out funny. I’m still trying to figure out how to make them better)Image

Leave a Reply

