DIY Lightbulb Vases

I never even thought of hanging lightbulb vases until I saw the idea on Pinterest. But when I saw someone had pinned this tutorial, I thought, “Why not? It would be fun, and an easy way to reuse old, burned out lightbulbs.” So off I went, following the tutorial. Now I have tons of lightbulbs that I am going to use as decorations at my sister’s graduation party.

I’m sorry I didn’t make you guys a tutorial myself, but I’ve got some stuff to do. Like go on a walk in the woods (much like this post), weedwack, mow the grass, and then help my mom tag items for a homeschool curriculum sale (ewwww).
Here are a few of mine that I have hanging around the house.Image  

ImageImage

Have a wonderful day!

Bekah

Leave a Reply

