Hello, June

Happy June everyone! (only twenty days until it’s officially summer!)
So, considering it’s the first day of June, I’ve got something special for you guys. A photo challenge! From Blimeycow.

Image

I encourage you to do it! For the official rules, you can look here. If you don’t understand the whole “messy” thing, you need to watch all of these.  I’m doing it, and I’ll post the photos from the week here each Monday. If I can remember and keep up with it.

If you haven’t heard about Blimeycow, boy have you missed out! After following them for a couple months, I’ve seen that they’ve gotten progressively better at making their videos. And they’re pretty funny, too.

Bekah

Leave a Reply

