A Walk and a Summer Challenge

This evening, my dad, my sister, and I went on a walk . We made our way to the top of a hill and caught the sunset, then cut through the vineyards around our house to get back home. My dad spotted the flowers below and pointed them out to me. I would’ve walked right past them. Pretty, aren’t they?

ImageImageImageImageImage

As for the challenge, from June 20th to September 22th (all summer) I’ve decided not to drink any pop. Or soda. Or soda-pop. Whatever you call it. I don’t think it will be that hard, for me, at least. But I encourage you guys to do it along with me. It should be fun, and it’s an easy way to start eating healthier (because I know that I really need to start doing that). It DIDN’T help that I made caramel today. But it tastes sooooo good.

Yup. My plan is going really well.

-Bekah♥

One thought on “A Walk and a Summer Challenge

Leave a Reply

