Why I Love my Dad

Why do I love my dad? Well, it would be a pretty long list if I told you every single awesome thing about him, and your dad would seem pretty lame compared to mine (just kidding…), but here are some of them:

-He’s a pro at the grill, and at making breakfast food
-He’s a doctor, and he always takes care of me
-He’s taught me to stay committed to something, and to see it all the way through to the end
-He’s responsible and serious, but will still mess around and have fun
-He’s always pushed me to do my best, while still being encouraging
-God and his grace are a big deal to my dad
-He’s one of the most Godly men I know
-He’s taught me to be the Godliest woman I can be
-He loves me, my sisters, and my mom, but loves God more than all of us
-He has a beautiful voice
-He’s plainly the best Dad I could ever have. The end.

…and much more. But I’ll stop here.

Happy Father’s Day!

Bekah♥

One thought on “Why I Love my Dad

Leave a Reply

