Well, This is Nice (sort of).

I’m sick. -_-
But that’s okay, because it’s not too bad. Just the flu, according to my super-duper awesome doctor Dad. I’m in denial over this, although as the day goes on, it’s getting harder and harder to refute.
Today is going to be filled with reading, possibly writing, going on Pinterest, maybe watching some Avatar episodes, and possibly getting some sleep. We’ll see how this day goes.
But this morning I got to have a Bible study with a whole bunch of students from my online school. Even though I has a half-hour late and didn’t know a single person, it was pretty cool. We went over a section of Psalm 119. It was great.
And now, I’m off!

Have a wonderful day,
Bekah♥

Leave a Reply

