Winter is a beautiful thing.

Image

hello, you beautiful sky.

Image

my birthday cake.

Image

shadows.

Image

pretty, sparkly snow.

Image

more shadows.

Image

tea in the absolutely best mug ever.

Image

moon in the evening.

Image

the beach.

Image

foggy fields.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

These are some pictures that have been sitting around doing nothing for the past few months. So today I decided to go through most of them and edit my favorites. And now I’m so sick of Photoshop that I never want to use it again (but I will, because it’s amazingly wonderful at helping me make my pictures look gorgeous).
Winter is a beautiful thing.
Bekah♥

One thought on “Winter is a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

